Letter Two

March 29, 2015

To,

Whom It May Concern

A recent study from a well-known instituition of scientific research, whose name escapes me as of now, reported that when a person suffers, a certain part of his brain lights up as in becomes more active /strained than any other areas. When another person who might see that person suffering, the same part of his/her person lights up.

I feel her pain. And I dont like it.

From,

A Person That Just Couldn’t Let Go

Sketch275184944

3 thoughts on “Letter Two

    1. Yeah, you probably would.
      I agree, may be I shud have given a background. But the thing is, I am just writing these letters as they are coming to me. I dnt knw how it begins and where it ends.

      Liked by 1 person

Make My Day!

