Cloud Nine… Here I come

2015-04-19_17.42.12

Yup, that’s the stuff.

I have been awarded this tittle by A.B Mood. I am so glad that I came across this wonderful blogger, and I how thankful I am to her for the award!:)

A kind, charming writer who introduced me to Jack Savoretti😍😍 and Kimmy Schmidt!!! If you like heart- touching stories, great reviews and like words mesmerizing you, or simply all things awesome, go give this Couch Potahto a follow.

I absolutely love awards. For one and one reason only, no two actually. I get to convey my love to my fav. bloggers and I get to talk about myself( like as if I need an excuse).

So, first up- the rules.

  • Thank the person who gave you this award, and include a link to their blog.(Check!)
  • Nominate  10-15 bloggers for the Award — you may include a link to this site.
  • Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things/facts about yourself.

The excessive love that I have for myself requires me to jump to the last one. So, here are 7 things/facts about me-

  1. I lack social skills, and usually I make that as an excuse to be quiet and alone.
  2. I am lazy. Well, I have established that repeatedly. So, point three.

  3. I am having a tough time coming up with things about me because I, probably, covered everything about me in my About Me page.

  4. Oh, here is one. I love How I Met Your Mother, and it’s last episode haunts me to this day.

5.This is the mother of coincedences. Abeeha(A.B Mood) and I have this thing in common. I happen to say ceiling  or sky when someone asks me whats up as well. Well, I am the only who laughs at it and it makes my friends cringe-  I have abused that joke so much.

  1. I love urdu but failed at all attempts to learn it.
  • I love  everything about appreaciation/compliments. I just wish I didn’t have to google the best ways to respond to it.

  • Time to spread some love…

    Here are the 15 blogs that have amazed me and have taught me a lot.

    1.LRose

    2. Mr.Atheist

    1. Johnjzokovitch

    4. Kaleidoscope of Words

    1.  007pandas
  • Quirky Wanderer

  •  Euphie

  • 8.  Russel Ray Photos

    1.  Cognitive Reflection
  •  Like Barren Stones

  • VelanedeBeaute

  • Horrorville

  • Inspiring Max

  •  Harleenqueen

  •  Fatima Bukhari

  • Thiedeann

  • Cheers:)

    One thought on “Cloud Nine… Here I come

    Make My Day!

    